Sunday, December 30, 2012

Friday, December 28, 2012

Friday, September 28, 2012

2 days

7:36 AM
Singapore-Bandung (Indonesia) day 1... departure jacket :Klé shorts:banana republic bag : dowa bag sandals : yongki komalad...

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

chocochip cupcake

8:08 AM
yesterday... like have been strike by a lightning... I was craving to bake... on my way home I thought about it.. what can I bake... I d...

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Sunday, August 5, 2012

there I said it

7:32 AM
New Girl quotes I saw it on  http://www.afarmgirlsdabbles.com/2011/05/12/lemon-bars/ then I realised that this quotes taken wh...

Saturday, June 23, 2012

cupcake fever

7:40 AM
We got oven in our new home... The girls are happy !!! I baked scones... And try to baked macaroon. The scones was so-so laaaaa... T...

Friday, March 9, 2012

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Friday, February 3, 2012

sneak peek